Uncategorized

Bellator 232 Official weigh in results and pictures.

Bellator 232 will be broadcast exclusively on DAZN at 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT, while preliminary bouts will stream on Bellator.com, DAZN and globally on the Bellator Mobile App beginning at 7:15 pm ET/6:15 pm CT.

Bellator 232 – Live on DAZN– 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT

Welterweight World Grand Prix Final: Rory MacDonald (169.75) vs. Douglas Lima (169.25)

175-Pound Contract Weight Co-Main Event: Paul Daley (174.75) vs. Saad Awad (173)

Bantamweight Feature Bout: Patrick Mix (136) vs. Isaiah Chapman (136.25)*

160-Pound Contract Weight Feature Bout: Nick Newell (159.75) vs. Manny Muro (160)

160-Pound Contract Weight Preliminary Bout: Baby Slice (160) vs. Craig Campbell (158)

Preliminary Card – Live and free on the Bellator app – 7:15 p.m. ET/6:15 p.m. CT

Welterweight Preliminary Bout: Demetrios Plaza (170.5) vs. Ryan Hardy Evans (170)

Lightweight Preliminary Bout: Lance Gibson Jr. (155) vs. Dominic Jones (154.25)

Lightweight Preliminary Bout: Marcus Surin (155) vs. Devin Powell (155.25)

Flyweight Preliminary Bout: Johnny Lopez (124) vs. Dan Cormier (125.5)

Bantamweight Preliminary Bout: John Douma (135) vs. Jornel Lugo (136)

Flyweight Preliminary Bout: Zarrukh Adashev (125.5) vs. Tevin Dyce (125.25)

*Missed weight

**A featherweight bout between Robin van Roosmalen & Cris Lencioni was cancelled after van Roosmalen missed weight by 9.25 pounds

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.