Bellator

Bellator 231 Weigh-in results

Bellator 231 will be broadcast live on Paramount Network and DAZN at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT, while preliminary bouts will stream on Bellator.com, DAZN and globally on the Bellator Mobile App beginning at 6 pm EST/5 pm CT.

Bellator 231 – Live on Paramount Network and DAZN– 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT

Heavyweight Main Event: Frank Mir (265.75) vs. Roy Nelson (258)

Light Heavyweight Co-Main Event: Phil Davis (205.5) vs. Karl Albrektsson (205)

Welterweight Feature Bout: Ed Ruth (170) vs. Jason Jackson (170.5)

Women’s Flyweight Feature Bout: Bec Rawlings (125.5) vs. Ilara Joanne (125.25)

Heavyweight Feature Bout: Jake Hager (249) vs. Anthony Garrett (265)

Preliminary Card – Live and free on the Bellator app – 6 p.m. ET/5 p.m. CT

Flyweight Preliminary Bout: Adrian Haley (126) vs. Phumi Nkuta (125.25)

Welterweight Preliminary Bout: Connor Dixon (170.25) vs. Orkhan Ismatzade (169)

Lightweight Preliminary Bout: Mandel Nallo (154.25) vs. Killys Mota (155.25)

Women’s Featherweight Preliminary Bout: Talita Nogueira (145.75) vs. Jessica Miele (146)

Heavyweight Preliminary Bout: Steve Mowry (243.5) vs. Gokhan Saricam (243.25)

Light Heavyweight Preliminary Bout: Dalton Rosta (205) vs. Claude Wilcox (202.75)

Middleweight Preliminary Bout: Tim Caron (184.75) vs. Lucas Pimenta Borges (184)

Welterweight Preliminary Bout: Jon Manley (170.25) vs. Thiago Oliveira (169.75)

Women’s 105-Pound Contract Weight Preliminary Bout: Rebecca Bryggman (105) vs. Elise Reed (105.5)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.