Bellator

FULL WEIGH-IN RESULTS & PHOTOS FOR BELLATOR 229: KORESHKOV VS. LARKIN

Bellator 229: Koreshkov vs. Larkin Main Card

Paramount Network & DAZN at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT:

Welterweight Main Event:
 Andrey Koreshkov (170.8) vs. Lorenz Larkin (170.9)

Lightweight Co-Main Event: Saad Awad (155.3) vs. Goiti Yamauchi (155.3)

118-Pound Contract Weight Main Card Bout: Keri Taylor Melendez (117.9) vs. Mandy Polk (117.4)

Middleweight Main Card Bout: Joe Schilling (186) vs. Tony Johnson (185.1)

Preliminary Card

Globally on the Bellator Mobile App at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT:

Featherweight Preliminary Bout: Adel Altamimi (145.9) vs. Salim Mukhidinov (145.4)

Middleweight Preliminary Bout: Anatoly Tokov (184.3) vs. Hracho Darpinyan (185.6)

Post-Lim Card

Globally on the Bellator Mobile App at conclusion of main card:

Welterweight Post-Lim Bout: Derek Anderson (169.6) vs. Guilherme “Bomba” (170.4)

Welterweight Post-Lim Bout: Joey Davis (169.3) vs. Jeff Peterson (169.2)

Middleweight Post-Lim Bout: Johnny Eblen (185.9) vs. Mauricio Alonso (184.6)

Lightweight Post-Lim Bout: Vladimir Tokov (155.1) vs. Brandon Hastings (154)

Middleweight Post-Lim Bout: Jordan Newman (185.2) vs. Riley Miller (184.8)

Lightweight Post-Lim Bout: Sunni Imhotep (155.3) vs. Kelvin Gentapanan (155.8)

Featherweight Post-Lim Bout: Jay-Jay Wilson (145.7)vs. Jorge Juarez (144.2)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.