Bellator

OFFICIAL BELLATOR 228 WEIGH-IN RESULTS & PHOTOS

Bellator 228 – Exclusively on DAZN– 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

Middleweight Feature Bout: Lyoto Machida (186) vs. Gegard Mousasi (186)

–Bellator Featherweight World Grand Prix Selection Show–

Featherweight World Grand Prix Title Bout: Patricio “Pitbull” Freire (144.9) vs. Juan Archuleta (144.6)

Featherweight World Grand Prix Opening Round: A.J. McKee (144.9) vs. Georgi Karakhanyan (145)

Featherweight World Grand Prix Opening Round: Darrion Caldwell (144.9) vs. Henry Corrales (144.4)

Featherweight World Grand Prix Opening Round: Daniel Weichel (144.2) vs. Saul Rogers (144.8)

Updated Preliminary Card – Live and free on the Bellator app – 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT

Bantamweight Preliminary Bout: Adrian Najera (135.4) vs. Jason Edwards (134.4)

130-lb. Contract Weight Preliminary Bout: Johnny Santa Maria (129.3) vs. Benji Gomez (130)

Middleweight Preliminary Bout: Andre Walker (184.5) vs. Ozzy Diaz (184.4)

165-lb. Contract Weight Preliminary Bout: Emilio Williams (162.9) vs. Ian Butler (164.8)

Featherweight Preliminary Bout: AJ Agazarm (146) vs. Jonathan Quiroz (144.7)

Strawweight Preliminary Bout: Ava Knight (114.9) vs. Shannon Goughary (116)

165-lb. Contract Weight Preliminary Bout: Antonio McKee (163.2) vs. William Sriyapai (167.9)*

175-lb. Contract Weight Preliminary Bout: Mike Jasper (174.7) vs. Johnny Cisneros (175.6)

Bantamweight Preliminary Bout: Shawn Bunch (135) vs. Leandro Higo (136)

Featherweight Preliminary Bout: Weber Almeida (144.5) vs. Castle Williams (144.1)

Lightweight Preliminary Bout: Joshua Jones (155.9) vs. Dominic Clark (155.6)

133-lb. Contract Weight Preliminary Bout: James Barnes (132.1) vs. David Duran (132)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.