UFC 225 live results


UFC 225 poster

Main Card:
Robert Whittaker vs Yoel Romero
Robert Whittaker wins via split decision (47-48, 48-47, 48-47)

Rafael Dos Anjos vs Colby Covington
Colby Covington wins via unanimous decision(49-46 48-47 48-47) and is the new interim welterweight UFC Champion

Holly Holm vs Megan Anderson
Holly Holm wins via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-26, 30-26)

Andrei Arlovski vs Tai Tuivasa
Tai Tuivasa wins via unanimous decision (3×29-28)

CM Punk vs Mike Jackson
Mike Jackson wins via unanimous decision (3x 30-26)

FS1 Prelims:
Alistair Overeem vs Curtis Blaydes
Curtis Blaydes wins via 3rd round (2:56) TKO

Claudia Gadelha vs Carla Esparza
Claudia Gadelha wins via split decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)

Ricardo Lamas vs Mirsad Bektic
Misad Bektic wins via split decision (28-29 29-28 27-30)

Rashad Coulter vs Chris De La Rocha
Chris De La Rocha wins via 2nd round (3:53) TKO

UFC FightPass Early Prelims
Rashad Evans vs Anthony Smith
Anthony Smith wins via 1st round (0:53) KO (knee)

Joseph Benavidez vs Sergio Pettis
Sergio Pettis wins via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 27-30)

Clay Guida vs Charles Oliveira
Charles Oliveira wins via 1st round (2:18) submission (Guillotine Choke)

Mike Santiago vs Dan Ige
Dan Ige wins via 1st round (0:50) TKO

Comments (1)

  1. […] Check out all the results for UFC 225 here […]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.