UFC

Nasrat Haqparast vs Nad Narimani cancelled from UFC London

HAQPARAST_NASRAT

Based on advice from the UFC medical team on Saturday morning, Nasrat Haqparast was deemed unfit to fight due to an infectious eye condition and his bout against Nad Narimani has been cancelled. UFC FIGHT NIGHT: WERDUM vs. VOLKOV will proceed with 10 fights, beginning at 6pm GMT / 2pm ET / 11am PT.

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.